Tankai- Those Nights

What’s happening, and welcome back to the tune factory. I’m gonna start off the week right with some new music for y’all.

IMG_6428

This song came strait from my soundcloud feed. I suggest anyone who loves new and free music to check it out. I get roughly 40 songs a day that I randomly go through each day, and I find a few each day that I really enjoy. I’ll link my soundcloud page here as well, so if you’re interested and don’t really know where to start you have a base of operations. I use the site mainly for EDM and tracks related to the genre, but the site has tons of great music from every genre out there. This producer, Tankai, is fairly new to the seen, but I really enjoy his simplistic and juicy style. Have a listen to his newest track, Those Nights. Enjoy!

SoundCloud- https://soundcloud.com/nick-vitulli

Leave a comment